Listen Live on

On Air

Kidd Kraddick
Sarah Brightman
Sarah Brightman
The Harem World Tour: Live from Las Vegas

Original Release Date:  September 28, 2004

Track Listing
  • 1. Kama Sutra (adapted from the film score Kama Sutra: A Tale of Love) [Li
  • 2. Harem [Live]
  • 3. It's A Beautiful Day (after Puccini's Un bel dì) [Live]
  • 4. Dust in the Wind [Live]
  • 5. Who Wants To Live Forever? [Live]
  • 6. Anytime, Anywhere [adapted from Albinoni's Adagio] [Live]
  • 7. La Luna (adapted from Dvorák's Song to the Moon) [Live]
  • 8. Nessun dorma [Live]
  • 9. The War Is Over Now [Live]
  • 10. Free [Live]
  • 11. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Senza luce), song [Live]
  • 12. Medley: Twisted Every Way; Phantom Overture; Little Lottie [Live]
  • 13. Wishing You Were Somhow Here Again [Live]
  • 14. Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partirò), song [Live]
  • 15. A Question of Honour (after Catalani's La Wally) [Live]
  • 16. Snow on the Sahara [Live][*]
  • Tomaso Albinoni: Composer
  • Antonin Dvorák: Composer
  • Andrew Lloyd Webber: Composer
  • Giacomo Puccini: Composer
  • Brian May: Composer, Lyricist
  • Sarah Brightman: Composer, Vocals, Lyricist
  • Gary Brooker: Composer, Lyricist
  • Kerry Livgren: Composer
  • Sophie B. Hawkins: Composer, Lyricist
  • Eric Benzi: Composer, Lyricist
  • Mychael Danna: Composer
  • Charles Hart: Composer, Lyricist
  • Tony Levin: Bass
  • Keith Reid: Composer, Lyricist
  • Richard Stilgoe: Composer, Lyricist
  • Tim Summerhayes: Engineer, Recording
  • Peter Weihe: Guitar
  • Frank Peterson: Composer, Lyricist, Producer, Mixing, Adaptation, Audio Production
  • Violet: Vocals (Background)
  • Colin Boland: Audio Engineer, Live Sound
  • Gunther Laudahn: Bouzouki, Guitar, Harp, Keyboards, Lute, Sitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Pianoharp
  • Stylorouge: Design
  • Rony Barrak: Percussion
  • Florian Dauner: Drums
  • Stefan Pintev: String Arrangements
  • Roland Peil: Percussion
  • Michael Soltau: Adaptation
  • Ferrer Trinidade: Composer
  • Frederico de Brito: Composer
  • Christopher von Deylen: Composer, Lyricist, Adaptation
  • Matthias Meissner: Composer
  • Francesco Sartori: Composer
  • Markus Birkle: Guitar
  • Markus Koessler: Bass, Keyboards
  • Chiara Ferrau: Photography
  • Dennis Preiss: Production Assistant, Assistant
  • Shweta Shetty: Vocals (Background)
  • Kareem AlIraqi: Composer
  • Patrick Benzner: Composer, Lyricist
  • Kristian Draude: Composer, Keyboards, Programming, Lyricist, Keyboard Programming
  • Elie Barrak: Keyboards, Vocals
  • Siew May Chin: Photography
  • Harem Orchestra: Strings, String Ensemble
  • Jan Eric Kohrs: Keyboards, Musical Director
  • Tom Meier: Mastering
  • Lucio Quarantotto: Lyricist
  • F. Sartori: Lyricist
  • Tim Warburton: Ensemble Director
  • Kareem Al Iraqi: Lyricist
  • Flo Dauner: Drums
  • K. Lirgen: Lyricist
  • Rony Barrack: Percussion
  • Ronnie Barak: Percussion
  • Thomas Schwarz: Composer
  • Simon Fowler: Photography, Cover Photo
Share Email Bookmark